Group News

Our lab has been awarded an ACS PRF DNI grant! We are extremely grateful to ACS PRF for supporting our work on boron-based ligands to make atomically precise catalysts.

Sanjana presented her research on covalent organic frameworks (COFs) and placed 3rd at the Texas Junior Academy of Science (TJAS) science competition. Congrats Sanjana- We are very proud of you!

Dia is selected as a Scialog Fellow for the 2022 Negative Emissions Science (NES) Scialog

Dylan is awarded an Engaged Learning research grant. Congrats Dylan!

Xena wins a Hamilton Undergraduate Research Award for the AcademicYear 2022–23. Congrats Xena!

Dylan has just been named a 2022-2023 Robert Mayer Undergraduate Research Fellow. Congrats Dylan!

Justin is inducted into the highly esteemed Hyer Society. Congrats Justin!

Nethmini and Dylan win the Chemistry Department’s Best TA and the ACS Inorganic Chemistry Awards, respectively. Congrats Nethmini & Dylan!

Our lab is awarded a Hamilton Syringe Grant. Thank you Hamilton Company!

Our lab’s first paper (in collaboration with the Aikens Group at Kansas State) is now published in JACS.

We are excited to welcome Ayan and Sayan to the group!

Dylan wins a Hamilton Undergraduate Research Award for the AcademicYear 2021–22. Congrats Dylan!

Nethmini and Meli are the first graduate students to join the lab- Welcome Nehmini & Meli!

We are very excited to welcome Kundan as the lab’s first postdoc.

Justin, Dylan, Roumina, Xena, Mohamed, Hiren, and Hagan join the lab. Let’s have fun!