November 2014 OTM Winners

Resident Assistant: Addie White

Nominated by Grayson Gilcrease
Mary Hay, Peyton, Shuttles Residential Commons

Social Program: Bead Night

Nominated by Jose De Labra, Kate Moody
Loyd Residential Commons

Spotlight: Jeff Stevens

Nominated by Heather Solov
The Assembly of Residential Housing

Student: Alexis Nguyen

Nominated by Ty Krueger
Loyd Residential Commons

First Year Student: Kaitlyn Birch

Nominated by Lucy McCollom and Alexandra Yauch
National Residence Hall Honorary

Residential Community: Armstrong 4th Floor

Nominated by Sabrina Janski
Armstrong Residential Commons

Residence Life Faculty/Staff: Roni Davis

Nominated by Kate Moody
Loyd Residential Commons

Passive Program: No Shave November Bulletin Board

Nominated by Rosangelica Castillo
Hawk, Martin, & Moore Halls

Institution Faculty/Staff: Dr. Ben Voth

Nominated by Hope Anderson
Virginia-Snider Residential Commons

Educational Program: Top Chefs Cooking Series

Nominated by Addie White and Idara Akpan
Mary Hay, Peyton, Shuttles Residential Commons

Executive Board Member: Anthony (A.J.) Jeffries

Nominated by Marissa Jennings, Sara Jendrusch, Ryan Blitzer
Armstrong Residential Commons