2014 – 2015 OTM Winners

Resident Assistant: Greg Peterson

Nominated by Nicki Fletcher
Morrison-McGinnis Residential Commons

Social Program: Classic Movie Night

Nominated by Dillon Chapman
Mary Hay, Peyton, Shuttles Residential Commons

Spotlight: Mary Lou Heuback

Nominated by Connor Gross

Student: Katie Thompson

Nominated by Ryan Blitzer & Marissa Jennings
Armstrong Residential Commons

First Year Student: Samuel Weber

Nominated by Sorsha Huff
Virginia-Snider Residential Commons

Residence Life Faculty/Staff: Mark Fontenot

Nominated by Margie Anderson and Scott Leger
Loyd Residential Commons

Educational Program: Responsibility Week

Nominated by Mason Steeger and Caitlyn Umphreyville
Loyd Residential Commons

Organization: Virginia-Snider Commons Council

Nominated by Hope Anderson
Virginia-Snider Residential Commons