home | search | sitemap | help
 
 
         

Calendar

February 9, 2010

 
General Meeting

ACADEMIC WORKSHOP!!!

February 23, 2010

 

General Meeting

SPEAKER: NAOMI HERNANDEZ

 

Advisor

Name: Fernando Salazar

Position: Coordinator of Hispanic Student Services

Phone: 214-768-4586

Email: fsalazar@smu.edu

 

2010 Executive Board

     

Name: Karen Rico
Position: President
Email: krico@smu.edu
   
   

Name: Jose Espinoza
Position: Vice President
Email: jespinoza@smu.edu
   
   

Name: Leticia Tudon
Position: Secretary
Email: ltudon@smu.edu
   
   

Name: Andres Ortiz
Position: Treasurer
Email: andyo@smu.edu
   
   

Name: Andrea Fernandez
Position: Public Relations Chair
Email: afernand@smu.edu
   
   

Name: Erik Burgos
Position: Public Relations Co-Chair
Email: eburgossot@smu.edu
   
   

Name: Benjamin Romo
Position: Fundraising Chair
Email:bromo@smu.edu
   
   

Name: Melissa Perette
Position: Historian
Email: mperette@smu.edu
   
   
 
 
 
The contents of this website are the sole responsibility of SHPE SMU and do not necessarily represent the opinions or policies of Southern Methodist University.  The administrator of this site is SHPE SMU and can be contacted at SHPE-SMU@hotmail.com. Last Updated February 9,2010.